研发实力

坚持以市场为导向,以高新技术为起点,以产品为纽带,以自主创新为动力,不断创造出公司品牌产品,提升公司核心竞争力。


凭借公司的核心竞争力:通过产品化驱动技术,适应迅速变化市场的永磁电机驱动系统,高效节能和精密控制电机驱动系统以及高效的管理保障体系,使企业处于行业的领先地位。


公司注重人才的培养,2005年公司研发骨干获得了徐光启人才银奖,两人次被评为上海市优秀学科带头人。同时,有三人次得到上海市科技启明星项目支持,2006年科研团队得到了上海市技术创新的大力支持。2007年获闵行区科技进步一等奖。2010年优秀学科带头人。2010年度上海市科技进步一等奖。


公司产品从研发到市场采取了电动自行车电机驱动系统为支撑,工业及高档家电用电机驱动系统为长期支柱,后续新能源汽车关键零部件电机和电机控制系统为潜力的逐层发展台阶,为公司的长期稳定发展安上了强劲的心脏。目前,公司主要以电动自行车的电机及其驱动控制系统为主要生产、营销产品,并形成了以上海控制器生产为中心,天津、浙江台州两个电机生产基地的布局,产品遍布全国许多个省市。在电动自行车领域公司自主研发的智能型直流无刷电机驱动系统在电动自行车领域获得成功推广应用,该无刷直流电机驱动系统获得国家重点新产品荣誉称号。


同时,公司还成功研制出一系列的适合于工业控制和高档家电使用的无刷直流电机伺服驱动系统,在工业缝纫机领域获得广泛应用。


公司于2004年还建成了一个直流无刷电机驱动系统重点实验室。该实验室具有较完备的测试仪器,主要由功率分析仪、力矩转速传感器测试系统、测功机、专业钳形电流表及示波器等设备。提供了一个设备完善、设施齐全的试验平台,大大提高了研发人员的工作效率。研发检测能力在国内同行业中处于领先地位。


使用条款 | 隐私声明

R & D strength

Adhering to the market oriented, starting from a point of high and new technology, with product as a link and independent innovation as the driving force, Ananda constantly creates its brand and enhances the company's core competitiveness.

With the company's core competitiveness: by drive technology of products, Ananda adapts to the rapid changes in the market of the permanent magnet drive system. Thanks to energy efficient and precise control of motor drive system and efficient management system, it makes Ananda in the industry's leading position.

Ananda pays high attention to personnel training. In 2005 the company R&D team won the silver medal in Xu Guangqi Talent, two people were rated as Shanghai outstanding subject leaders. At the same time, there are three people to get supported by the Shanghai science and technology star projects. In 2006 our research team has won a great support from Shanghai Technological Innovation, won first prize of Minhang District science and Technology Progress Award in 2007, outstanding academic leaders in 2010, and won again First prize of Minhang District science and Technology Progress Award in 2010.

Products takes the electric bicycle motor drive system as the support in process from R&D to the market, industry and high-end home applied motor drive system as long-term pillar, in future develop to new energy automobile key parts of the motor and the motor control system for potential layer by layer, thus ensure the company's long-term and stable development. At present, Ananda builds electric bicycle motor and its driving control system as the main production and marketing of products, and formed controller production in Shanghai as the center, and motor production mainly in Tianjin, Taizhou, Zhejiang. Our products are all over the world especially for EU market and US market. In the field of electric bicycle, intelligent brushless DC motor drive system from Ananda has achieved great application and won national key new product title of honor.

At the same time, the company has successfully developed a series of industrial controlled and high-end househeld brushless DC motor servo drive system, obtained a wide range of applications in the field of industrial sewing.

In 2004, Ananda built a laboratory for brushless DC motor drive system. The laboratory has a complete test instruments, such like power analyzer, torque speed sensor testing system, measuring machine, professional clamp ammeters and oscilloscope equipment, which provides a test platform for both complete equipment and facilities, greatly improves efficiency of the work of R&D personnel. Therefor it brings Ananda’s R&D testing capabilities into a leading position in the domestic industry.

Privacy statement | Terms of use